Our visit to the Camphill Ballytobin Community was very moving.  Our vocalists enjoyed listening to the resident music therapist, John Clark, talked to our group about the use of music as therapy in this blended community of students with special needs and those without.  The performance went quite well with the residents giving a standing ovation!  Everyone in the room was touched in a special way.  This was time very well spent!  Check out two videos appearing on our Media page of our performance.
ellen west
2/12/2013 07:52:47 am

Jocelyn, I'm so proud of you and for working so hard and for being so sweet. I'm proud of Brad and Angela also for being such an encouragement to you. I hope you kissed the Blarney Stone for me too. I really loved the pictures and I'm waiting for that video to come through. Love to all. Mom and Grandma

Reply
sue strunk
2/12/2013 09:24:30 am

looks like everyone is have a wonderful time! we are enjoying the lovely pictures. awaiting more!!

Sue Jocelyn's grandmother

Reply
Liza Bivens
2/13/2013 07:45:33 am

I love all the pictures...I hope to see more videos of the concerts!!! Since we had a snow day and the concert was cancelled...any video of the concerts (and inside these amazing Ireland buildings). Keep up the great work everyone!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.